Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (18)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-09 10:38:38

No description provided

— Peer 02/09/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-08 17:31:14

Excellent lawyer with high ethical standards.

— Peer 11/08/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-24 07:35:44

I have seen Trey fight for his clients over the years, he is always in his clients' corner.

— Peer 10/24/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-23 14:11:03

Excellent attorney with the highest ethical standards.

— Peer 10/23/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-22 08:24:50

Mr. Ross is a highly motivated lawyer who is knowledgeable and has great communication skills. I recommend him for anything that he sets his mind to do.

— Peer 10/22/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-17 19:52:48

Attorney Ross not only possesses a superior knowledge of law, he also has that special touch of understanding, compassion and care that many clients seek in a lawyer. Civil litigation can be very emotional at times. Attorney Ross has the balance of legal progression and temperament to assure the family is moved at the most efficient and comfortable pace possible.

— Peer 10/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-17 12:25:21

Trey is a very thorough attorney. I have work with him on several matters. He is very detail orientated, does excellent research and has excellent court room presence. More importantly, he is a person full of integrity and take his role as an attorney with a level of professionalism that is unmatched.

— Peer 10/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-17 12:25:13

I have observed Trey's legal career and consistently seen a genuine interest in his clients, justice, and the law. Trey exemplifies professionalism and vigorously fights for his clients. Many of his clients have been wronged or injured by others, and you can tell that Trey genuinely has his clients' best interest at heart in every decision he makes on cases. Anyone would be in good hands with Trey handling their case.

— Peer 10/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-17 10:18:42

No description provided

— Peer 10/17/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-14 14:02:25

Attorney Ross is an awesome man and great attorney. Attorney Ross will thorough research every issue and zealously advocate for his clients.

— Peer 10/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-10 12:26:17

No description provided

— Peer 10/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-10 11:39:27

Attorney Ross is an attorney of very high integrity and has demonstrated his legal prowess in his excellent representation of clients .

— Peer 10/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-10 08:04:55

I've known Trey Ross for nearly 10 years now and I give him my highest recommendation. Trey fights hard for his clients but I've never known him to every treat anyone, including opposing counsel and parties, with anything but respect and honesty.

— Peer 10/10/2019

4.4 / 5.0
2019-10-15 07:10:28

Trey, beyond being a wonderful attorney, is an even better person. In addition to his unmatched work ethic and ability to understand complex legal issues, he is a wonderful counselor - an often forgotten component of the legal profession. I'd recommend him to anyone that I know.

— Peer 10/15/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-14

By far the most professional, knowledgeable attorney I've encountered with excellent customer service. I would recommend Attorney Ross to all of my colleagues, friends and family and I would definitely give him a 5 star rating.

— Client 10/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11

Tremaine Ross gave us exceptional service! He was quick with phone calls and very knowledgeable. Even if he was not 100% aware of certain situations he made sure to know all the information possible. For our first time filling a lawsuit he made sure our needs were being met. We became very content with his work and we feel comfortable going to him in case of any other legal help we might need.

— Client 10/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-10

Mr. Ross is a sincere, honest, and conscientious attorney. Hes very professional and interacts well with his clients. As a previous client, I would highly recommend him.

— Client 10/10/2019

4.0 / 5.0
2019-10-24

No description provided

— Client 10/24/2019